Reviews

 REVIEWS (261)

Read real reviews from real patients of KEMMClinic Mexico , in Mexico City, Mexico. KEMMClinic Mexico has achieved a star rating of 5 based on 261 reviews.

Based on261 Reviews

  • Juan CarlosSep 9, 2019 Mexico City, Mexico

    Excellent

    Was this review helpful?

  • AlcideSep 6, 2019 Hamilton, Ontario, Canada

    Very good, professionalism at the clinic.

    Was this review helpful?

  • AlfonsoSep 4, 2019 Mexico City, Mexico

    Buena ), de calidad (Good, quality attention)
    Experiencia del personal (Experienced staff

    Was this review helpful?

  • CesarAug 30, 2019 Mexico City, Mexico

    La atencion fue inmediata, el diagnostico preciso, el tiempo entre diagnostico y terminacion satisfactorio. Fue optimo

    Attention was immediate, the diagnosis precise, the time between diagnosis and completion, satisfactory. It was optimal.

    Was this review helpful?

  • EmilyAug 29, 2019 Calgary, Canada

    The office was very friendly, right when we first walked in. My checkup was honest and thorough. I had my teeth cleaned and they did a very good, painless job.

    Was this review helpful?

  • JorgAug 29, 2019 Cape Coral, Florida, USA

    Had all on six top and bottom. It is intricate work, done very professionally. Staff is friendly and helpful. Would recommend to anyone.
    Nothing negative

    Was this review helpful?

  • Maria GloriaAug 28, 2019 Mexico City, Mexico

    Positive

    Was this review helpful?

  • Maria RosarioAug 28, 2019 Mexico City, Mexico

    They solved my priority problem with efficiency, professionalism and seriousness.
    Solucionaron mi problema prioritario con eficiencia, profesionalismo y seriedad.

    Was this review helpful?

  • RodolfoAug 26, 2019 Mexico City, Mexico

    Very good hygiene and information from the doctors for the patient. This is very important for the patient.
    Higiene muy buena e información al paciente por parte de los doctores, eso es muy importante para el paciente.

    Was this review helpful?

  • RobertoAug 22, 2019 Mexico City, Mexico

    Very professional.

    Was this review helpful?

  • ElizabethAug 22, 2019 Mexico

    Was this review helpful?

  • KevinAug 16, 2019 Huatulco, Oaxaca`, Mexico

    Love the work, the cost, the staff, the clinic, and most of all, my beautiful smile.

    Was this review helpful?

  • MaricelaAug 15, 2019 Kennewick WA, USA

    I am very pleased with how my implants came out. Good, clean, professional clinic; as soon as you walk in, you know you are in good hands.
    Nothing negative for the clinic, just a bit far from my hotel.

    Was this review helpful?

  • JörgAug 14, 2019 Cape Coral, United States

    Friends were going to Porta Viarda Mexico and asked us to join them for a vacation. They were going to have dental implant work done. They had lived and worked in Porta Viarda for several years and had dental work done there for less than half the cost in the US. Well at 78 years of age I needed dental work on my lower teeth myself. I had a bridge suspended on 4 teeth affixed some 20 years before and it was faltering. Back in 2010, I had checked with my dentist in New Jersey for the possibility of an “All-on-Four” (a set full of teeth permanently attached into the jaw bone with 4 implants, 6 and 8 implants are also available today), the price was an astounding $24,000 plus $2,800 for a temporary disposable denture. My bridge was still holding up, I would wait until I absolutely needed it. So … Half price? We’re going to Mexico. My wife and I needed to do some research. Many dentists did implants in Mexico but the “All-in-Four” or “All-in-Six” were serious surgery, I wanted a serious dental implant surgeon. I’m sure most dental schools all over the world turn out wonderful doctors and surgeons, but we are from the US and maybe a little prejudice and here we find this doctor in Mexico City, Dr Alejandro Aguilar, Kemm Clinic, a pioneer in dental implant surgery, with certification in Dental Implants form UPen in Philadelphia. We are very familiar with UPen, as our daughter attended as a medical student. How is that for a better sense of security? Sorry friends we’re not going to Porta Viarda, we need to go to Mexico City. The folks at Kemm Clinic were wonderful; Dr Alejandro Aguilar its founder is very personable and friendly and he explained all the options and procedures. The other doctors and staff were also very professional and friendly. Dr Aguilar performed the implantation surgery himself and the other doctor and technicians did x-rays, anesthesia and the multifaceted construction of the model for the permanent prosthesis. I must say that the experience and the results were extremely satisfying. I must also add that the total cost, air travel, lodging plus the dental surgery for my “All-in-Six”; came to less than half the estimated cost of the “All-in-Four” I received 9 years ago in New Jersey.

    Was this review helpful?

  • ReinaldoAug 13, 2019 Mexico City, Mexico

    Excellent service; nothing negative to point out
    Excelente servicio; nada a señalar

    Was this review helpful?

  • Alma BlancaAug 8, 2019 Mexico City, Mexico

    Lo positivo: Es un ambiente agradable, desde las personas de recepcion hasta los doctores(as).
    The atmosphere is pleasant, from the people in reception to the doctors.

    Lo negativo: Que no tienen promocion de meses sin intereses
    They don’t have a months without interest promotion.

    Was this review helpful?

  • MannyAug 7, 2019 Los Angeles, USA

    My initial consult with Dr. Aguilar was the best consult I have ever had with a dentist. His knowledge and bedside manner were exceptional. The entire staff of dentist and administrative staff were attentive and professional.

    Was this review helpful?

  • HelenAug 1, 2019 Arlington, United States

    I highly recommend this lcinic. The staff is excelente and so is the doctor.

    Was this review helpful?

  • MarcAug 1, 2019 Madison, United States

    Was this review helpful?

  • SergioJul 29, 2019 Mexico City, Mexico

    Tienen a personal capacitado y comprometido, la atención es buena, disponibilidad, experiencia. En general todo me agrada. No tengo ningún comentario sobre lo negativo.

    They have well prepared and dedicated personnel, the attention is good, as is the availability and experience. Overall, I thought everything was good. I have no comment on anything negative.

    Was this review helpful?

  • FranciscaJul 25, 2019 Mexico City, Mexico

    Buena atención (good attencion)

    Was this review helpful?

  • HectorJul 24, 2019 Mexico

    Was this review helpful?

  • MartaJul 18, 2019 Metepec, Mexico

    Was this review helpful?

  • Maria del RosarioJul 18, 2019 Mexico City, Mexico

    Hasta el momento estoy conforme con lo que se ha trabajado en mi boca (I am satisfied so far with the work done on my mouth).
    I expect the best results.
    I just need to wait for healing.

    Was this review helpful?

  • KATRINJul 15, 2019 VANCOUVER, CANADA

    FANTASTIC TEETH
    VERY SWOLLEN AND BRUISED

    Was this review helpful?

  • EsperanzaJul 15, 2019 Mexico

    Was this review helpful?

  • PabloJul 11, 2019 Mexico City, Mexico

    Was this review helpful?

  • LeslieJul 10, 2019 Portland, USA

    The people working are wonderful and supportive. Rocio speaks good English and is so nice and easy to be around. The end result was fantastic.
    The most painful I’ve ever had both times and nothing to help the pain and not much understanding of how painful it was. Also often difficult to communicate with certain DRs and some are not gentle. Also often hard to get time with Dr. Aguilar, also schedule misunderstanding. Overall they did a good job but it’s a difficult process.

    Was this review helpful?

  • MelissaJul 6, 2019 Houston, USA

    Everything was great. The staff was kind, knowledgeable, professional. They are above and beyond. The facilities are clean and modern.
    Nothing bad. Great experience.

    Was this review helpful?

  • PeterJul 5, 2019 Raleigh , USA

    1. Incredible skill and experience of staff
    2. Incredible technology of prosthetics and equipment
    3. Affordable!
    4. And you get to see Mexico City
    the bad:
    1. Sometimes challenging in language and understanding
    2. Rarely discomfort and pain working around the mouth

    Was this review helpful?

  • ESTEFANIAJul 3, 2019 Mexico City, Mexico

    experiencia del doctor y el equipo (the doctor’s and staff’s experience)

    Was this review helpful?

  • MargaretJul 3, 2019 Plano Tx, USA

    seven stars on communication-very good.
    The staff was so generous with information and one staff member even physically took me to my hotel. Excellent. The Dr. is so personable, both doctors that work there are excellent. And I’ve had a lot of dental work, so I know excellence! The anesthesiologist was also tops. A+
    No bad.

    Was this review helpful?

  • BradJul 1, 2019 Emily, USA

    Dr. Aguilar: very personable and professional
    Quality of care
    Making dental implants affordable, compared to US prices, like CLEAR CHOICE!
    The bad: Did not know the steps to be taken on the 2 week return visit to have permanents placed. Maybe a step by step written explanation of the procedures would be helpful for English speaking patients.
    Perhaps having an email that could be sent to prospective or returning patients for the all on 4/6 procedure explaining the step by step procedure for their visit. I was surprised on day 1 of my return visit to get the permanents placed by the amount of Novocaine required to get the gums pulled back for the implants to be exposed. No costly brochures needed but an email explanation to dedicated clients. Thanks so much!
    Also, let perspective clients know there are numerous quality AIRBNBs available within walking distance in the $25 to $35 range and UBER is very inexpensive to/from airport and getting around if they have the UBER APP and Mexican air time for their phone.

    Was this review helpful?

  • AlcideJun 27, 2019 Hamilton, Ontario, Canada

    Top notch technology. Very competent, qualified and experienced dentist and support dental professionals.
    Nothing bad.

    Was this review helpful?

  • JamesJun 13, 2019 Seattle, USA

    Friendly, efficient staff. Nothing bad.

    Was this review helpful?

  • KaiaJun 12, 2019 Chicago, USA

    Everyone is very nice. The clinic is in a gorgeous area. The amenities were fabulous.
    It was very difficult to follow directions as I felt there were too many people talking to me at the same time.

    Was this review helpful?

  • LydiaJun 7, 2019 Gainesville, Fla, USA

    All very good. Nothing bad.

    Was this review helpful?

  • GaryJun 7, 2019 Gainesville, Fla, USA

    very good

    Was this review helpful?

  • DorisJun 4, 2019 San Antonio TX, USA

    Thank you Dr. Aguilar and staff. Great work. Dr. Aguilar is a professional in all he does concerning dental work.

    Was this review helpful?

  • AmandaMay 24, 2019 Fairbanks Alaska, USA

    The teeth are beautiful. They honored the guarantee and made sure I was satisfied. I feel like they will last.
    The first time I wish they had advised me to stay in the city a little longer as I got on the plane while still numb. I was in the air already when I could tell that the bite was quite off, which caused problems. But they fixed them and I got to come back to this beautiful city!

    Was this review helpful?

  • LauraMay 3, 2019 Miami Fl, USA

    Very satisfied with the service and the labor done.
    The bad: none

    Was this review helpful?

  • MiguelMay 3, 2019 Miami Fl, USA

    Good explanation of the treatment, in details and with an honest opinion. Professional and friendly team.
    Bad: none

    Was this review helpful?

  • MaricelaApr 30, 2019 Washington, USA

    From beginning to end the procedure, the quality, the staff and drs were very helpful. Everything done in a timely manner. Overall it was a wonderful experience. Definitely recommend this clinic.

    Nothing bad, no comments for bad all was good.

    Was this review helpful?

  • JorgMar 22, 2019 Cape Coral FL, USA

    DOCTOR AND STAFF VERY FRIENDLY, ALWAYS A WELCOME FEELING, ALL SEEM VERY EFFICIENT.
    The bad: NONE

    Was this review helpful?

  • CecileMar 22, 2019 Cape Coral, USA

    Everyone is really nice. Misunderstood pricing. Two weeks is a long time.

    Was this review helpful?

  • James and MaryMar 13, 2019 Bothell Washington, USA

    Great experience. I would recommend it to anyone. Nothing bad.

    Was this review helpful?

  • MelvinFeb 28, 2019 Dayton, USA

    I love the dentistry! Dr. A and the staff are great!
    The bad: N/A

    Was this review helpful?

  • GaryFeb 20, 2019 Gainesville, Fla, USA

    Took care of all my needs quickly. Nothing bad.

    Was this review helpful?

  • LydiaFeb 20, 2019 Gainesville, Fla, USA

    Everyone was very helpful in explaining all the procedures and costs. Nothing bad.

    Was this review helpful?

  • GaryFeb 20, 2019 Gainesville Fla, USA

    Took care of my needs quickly. The bad: none.

    Was this review helpful?

  • LydiaFeb 20, 2019 Gainesville Fla, USA

    Everyone was very helpful in explaining all the procedures and cost. Very personable and caring staff. The bad: nothing.

    Was this review helpful?

  • LeslieFeb 15, 2019 Portland, USA

    Nicest people ever, state of the art equipment, helped me with food and recovery. Affordable for how established the Doctor is.
    The taxi kept taking me to the wrong hotel! (But that was not the clinic’s fault.)

    Was this review helpful?

  • AbigailFeb 12, 2019 London, England

    The good: all, fast
    The bad: none

    Was this review helpful?

  • DavidFeb 12, 2019 Mexico City, Mexico

    Dr. Aguilar is amazing, thorough.
    Great staff, equipment.
    My long term dentist

    The bad: none

    Was this review helpful?

  • LeeFeb 8, 2019 Spring, USA

    Good quality work, reasonable prices.
    The bad? Not much.

    Was this review helpful?

  • DennisFeb 7, 2019 Boston, USA

    Everything was very good, thank you!
    The bad? None.

    Was this review helpful?

  • MauriceJan 21, 2019 Miami Beach, FL, USA

    Yes. The doctor is a man of honor.

    Was this review helpful?

  • RudyJan 18, 2019 Likely, BC, Canada

    Excellent service; stayed an extra 2 hours after closing to finish my root canal rather than have me return the next day.
    Very good quality work; reasonable prices.
    The bad: 3 hour root canal, the chair gets a little difficult to sit in

    Was this review helpful?

  • DonaldJan 9, 2019 Rochester MN, USA

    Dr. Aguilar and staff were great. Receptionist Leonor was awesome.

    Communication was poor on Monday. I couldn’t reach KEMM by phone or facebook. I sent a message that was not replied to and I would have liked to have been told that they could end up recommending 6 veneers instead of 2.

    Was this review helpful?

  • JohnDec 7, 2018 Pennsylvania, USA

    Dr. is extremely talented and competent. Surgery was pain free. Recovery went well and temporary dentures were carefully fitted.

    Difficulties in doing wire transfer to Mexico

    Was this review helpful?

  • CecileDec 6, 2018 Cape Coral Florida, United States

    Everyone was so friendly and accommodating.
    Everything took a long time. No one spoke English at the hotel.

    Was this review helpful?

  • SusanDec 6, 2018 Vancouver, British Colomb, Canada

    I would give six stars to «value»
    Love the excellent staff and technology, imaging, expedience and dental care
    Sometimes confusing appointments (not very important)

    Was this review helpful?

  • MichaelNov 28, 2018 USA, USA

    Very good work! Good value

    Was this review helpful?

  • MelissaNov 23, 2018 Houston, USA

    Such a great staff and experience. Totally professional and kind. No pain!
    Nothing was bad with entire experience.

    Was this review helpful?

  • DenisNov 23, 2018 Boston, USA

    Everything was very good. I came being skeptical and left very happy. Will be back soon.
    I could not find any «bad» about this place.

    Was this review helpful?

  • LawrenceNov 5, 2018 Loveland, Colorado, USA

    A very professional and state of the art dental clinic. I saved 98,000 on what it would have cost in USA.
    Arranging payment may be difficult for larger bills. I didn’t have a problem but patients with more expensive work should make arrangements for bank transfer.

    Was this review helpful?

  • MylesNov 2, 2018 Portland, USA

    THE DOCTOR WAS VERY PATIENT AND EXPLAINED EVERYTHING IN DETAIL. VERY LITTLE PAIN OR SWELLING AFTER SURGERY. THE STAFF WERE ALL VERY KIND AND COMPETENT. WILL BE BACK!
    NEED MORE INFORMATION IN ENGLISH. OTHERWISE NO OTHER BAD.

    Was this review helpful?

  • PeterOct 31, 2018 Holly Springs, United States

    Good job on the top front 6 in veneers. I will come back in late Jan 2019 for two weeks, to have two more veneers (one on each side), possibly a bone graft on upper left, and possibly an implant there. I have several of Dr. Aguilar’s business cards, and I will hand these out to my fellow retirees. It is great work, from an ethical practice, at affordable prices. The entire staff, other dentists, front desk personnel, dental aides – are all friendly and helpful.

    Was this review helpful?

  • HelenOct 31, 2018 Arlington, USA

    Dr + staff are wonderful and very thorough.
    The bad: none.

    Was this review helpful?

  • Paula JoOct 31, 2018 Arlington, USA

    Fabulous
    The bad: none

    Was this review helpful?

  • DOct 29, 2018 Houston, USA

    Without question I am planning to come back for my annual check-ups. This is the first time in years I have felt safe and comfortable going to the dentist’s office. Everyone was well accommodating to my needs and fears, and without them I wouldn’t have been able to get my health issues resolved.

    Was this review helpful?

  • JoaquinOct 12, 2018 Florida, USA

    All the work was very professionally done.
    Nothing bad to say.

    Was this review helpful?

  • SamuelOct 12, 2018 Rockport TX, USA

    It was a wonderful experience all the way around! I’ll never forget the kindness extended to me during my procedure. To top it off, my dentist is a race car driver!
    There was no bad!

    Was this review helpful?

  • SamuelOct 5, 2018 Rockport Texas, United States

    I will never forget the kindness extended to me not only from my denstist but also from his entire staff ! The procedure was handled perfectly! I couldn’t be happier. To top it off my dentist is also a professional race car driver as I one day aspire to be . How cool is that. I feel as if I have been blessed new long term friendships with people I will never forget! Also I would not hesitate to send anyone I know in need of dental treatment to Dr. Alejandro Marcelo Aguilar Williams! He is not only an extremely talented dentist , he is also a remarkable person!

    Was this review helpful?

  • KathleenOct 5, 2018 St. Pete’s Beach, USA

    Dr. Aguilar and his staff are excellent. They are detail oriented and do a great job. The value and price are exceptional compared to US pricing and I would highly recommend KEMM Clinic to anyone seeking Dental care, especially implants.
    You may have to wait for an appointment, but how many doctors are always on time? Don’t look at it as bad as they will put a smile on your face.

    Was this review helpful?

  • DeborahSep 29, 2018 Austin Texas, USA

    Before getting my full mouth implants, I could not eat many healthy foods because I could not chew them. Now I can eat anything. Life changing.

    Was this review helpful?

  • RachelSep 20, 2018 Calgary, Canada

    Staff were friendly and supportive. They are also very accommodating to your needs and timelines.
    The clinic is not located in the city where I live.

    Was this review helpful?

  • DonaldSep 13, 2018 Oneonta, NY, USA

    Excellent; professional

    Was this review helpful?

  • DonaldSep 13, 2018 Oneonta, New York, usa

    I am giving my second review. Very 100% satisfied. 10 crowns, 4 days, reasonable prices, English speaking staff, excellent facilities………hope to visit again in future to give my thanks

    Was this review helpful?

  • DavidAug 31, 2018 Frankfort IN, USA

    I like the implants

    A little slow with the prosthesis and wanted lighter white which I don’t have. Hopefully the gap on bottom set will be solved before long. Leaving today, my flight back home tomorrow.

    Was this review helpful?

  • HIlary and StevenAug 31, 2018 Venice, USA

    Easy to get appointment when needed and at short notice.

    Was this review helpful?

  • AndreaAug 28, 2018 Mexico, Mexico

    I went in to get an estimate on cometic veneers. The doctor explained everything very carefully and was very thorough about the procedure, also the quote was extremely reasonable.

    Was this review helpful?

  • DeborahJun 27, 2018 Elgin Texas, USA

    We appreciated that the final cost was the same and even a little less than the original estimate. It was very convenient to be able to do an initial estimate and communicate via email and phone prior to the first visit since we were coming from outside of Mexico.
    Dr. Aguilar took the time to call me internationally to introduce himself and talk about his initial treatment ideas. We also appreciated an English-speaking family liaison to help us communicate.
    Nothing bad.

    Was this review helpful?

  • KathyJun 25, 2018 St Pete Beach, USA

    Professional service, excellent price and value. Everyone, from front desk receptionist Beatriz to Leonore who will help you if you need was very helpful. The staff Dr. Beatriz, Claudia and Dr. Aguilar were exceptional. Everyone took care of me and my teeth. I would definitely recommend. You can’t go wrong with this clinic.
    There is nothing bad about this clinic.

    Was this review helpful?

  • MarissaJun 4, 2018 Florida, USA

    Very efficient, professional establishment. Staff very friendly and bilingual. Would recommend.

    Was this review helpful?

  • AlanMay 29, 2018 Portland, USA

    Excellent service and results. Amazing value. Very supportive, friendly and professional staff.
    Could have a clearer understanding of the number of visits and time needed (length of stay) for each visit.

    Was this review helpful?

  • PaulMay 11, 2018 Vero Beach, Fla., USA

    Great job all around and staff is wonderful.

    Was this review helpful?

  • JoaquinMay 7, 2018 Florida, USA

    I’d put a sixth star for «value»
    Excellent work
    Nothing bad

    Was this review helpful?

  • LukeApr 24, 2018 Spokane WA, USA

    I went to Kemm Clinic to get an implant for one of my front teeth. The implant and the actual crown went really well! The staff is wonderful and extremely professional. I will definitely be back for any other major dental work. Thank you!

    Was this review helpful?

  • LeroyApr 19, 2018 St. Cloud, Florida, USA

    All staff personnel were excellent. The service was top notch. I will recommend to all those in need of services. I would not ever attend any other dental facility.

    Was this review helpful?

  • AkramApr 18, 2018 New York, USA

    Service is great. Staff are friendly. The equipment is so up-to-date. Betty the receptionist is so kind and helpful.

    Was this review helpful?

  • RussApr 18, 2018 New York, USA

    Excellent work, manners, equipment, attentiveness to patient’s needs.
    Could have communicated better about process and procedure and the time needed between visits.

    Was this review helpful?

  • BrianApr 5, 2018 Westville IN, USA

    Care and treatment are kind and as helpful as possible. The doctors and all staff are top notch.

    The bad: almost nonexistent. There will be some pain but managed well. Cost is there but much less than in the United States

    Was this review helpful?

  • WilliamApr 2, 2018 Houston, USA

    The doctor ans staff were excellent. I could not be happier. The process was long, I had all-on-6 both upper and lower, but it was well worth it. The fit and looks of these are fantastic.

    I highly recommend KEMM Clinic for any work you might need

    Was this review helpful?

  • JoseFeb 21, 2018 Debary, United States

    Most absolute pleasure on dental treatment. Simply «Non Plus Ultra»
    The bad? NONE

    Was this review helpful?

  • PatriciaFeb 21, 2018 Debary, United States

    Excellent in every sense! Happy to have found KEMM Clinic. Thank you Dr. Aguilar and staff. You are the best!

    Was this review helpful?

  • AlanFeb 16, 2018 Portland, OR, United States

    I felt so well cared for by the entire staff and Dr. Aguilar.
    Can’t think of anything (the bad).

    Was this review helpful?

    Clinic responseAlan, we are thankful for the opportunity to be of service to you, and for your positive reaction.

    David Bolick
    International Coordinator

  • AlanFeb 12, 2018 Portland, Portland

    The service and all staff were excellent. Dr Aguilar is a blessing. The value is exceptional.
    What could make it all even better? Eliminate scheduling changes during my one week stay to accommodate healing and followup examinations, and/or, make it clear up front that a one week stay may not be long enough for the first phase procedure.
    Lisa and others at Dental Departures were exceptionally helpful and so quickly responsive in the planning and throughout this entire process.

    Was this review helpful?

  • AleshaFeb 7, 2018 Charleston SC, USA

    All good.

    Was this review helpful?

  • DouglasFeb 1, 2018 Mexico City, Mexico

    Everything OK. The bad? None.

    Was this review helpful?

  • RocioJan 25, 2018 San Jose, Costa Rica

    Excellent treatment of the client; the doctors are the best. Thank you very much.

    Excelente trato al cliente, los doctores son los mejores. Muchas gracias.

    Nothing bad in the clinic. / Nada mal en la clínica.

    Was this review helpful?

    Clinic responseIt was a pleasure to serve you, Rocio. Thank you for your kind words.
    El gusto fue nuestro en servirle Rocio. Gracias por sus palabras tan amables.David Bolick
    International Coordinator

  • AmyJan 18, 2018 Milwaukee WI, USA

    Great communication each step of the way. Professional work. My teeth look great!

    The bad: back hurt when lying back for too long.

    Was this review helpful?

  • BrigitteJan 18, 2018 New South Wales, Australia

    All is good. Nothing bad.

    Was this review helpful?

  • LucasJan 17, 2018 Spokane WA, USA

    Great service! Clean and professional!

    Was this review helpful?

    Clinic responseIt was a pleasure to serve you, Lucas. Thank you for your positive words.

    David Bolick
    International Coordinator

  • WILLIAMDec 8, 2017 Huffman, United States

    Very nice facility. Very clean. Doctor and staff were excellent

    Was this review helpful?

    Clinic responseWilliam, thank you for taking the time to pass on your impression of the clinic. It was a pleasure to serve you.

    David Bolick
    International Department

  • Maria ElenaDec 1, 2017 Laredo Texas, USA

    Excelente trabajo y atención. Puedo hacer una amplia recomendación. Gracias a todo el personal de la clínica.

    Excellent work and attention. I give them an ample recommendation. Thanks to all the clinic staff.

    Was this review helpful?

    Clinic responseMuchas gracias! Thank you Maria Elena, for your positive words and recommendation. Eres siempre bienvenida aquí.

    David Bolick
    International Department

  • RobertNov 17, 2017 USA, USA

    Doctor has lots of experience. Dentist and staff as good as it gets. I will tell everyone to come here. They may be on their way when I get home.

    The bad: it was hard to find a hotel close to the clinic, but that was due to the fact that there was an NFL game between the Oakland Raiders and New England Patriots the week I was here. Paul McCartney might have also been having a concert, so lodging was scarce.

    Was this review helpful?

  • MarieNov 17, 2017 Ft. St. Lucie, Fl., USA

    Love the staff. They treated us like family. Dr. Aguilar is great. He made sure we were comfortable and at ease.
    I cannot think of any bad experiences at the clinic.

    Was this review helpful?

  • JuanNov 17, 2017 Ft. St. Lucie, Fl., United States

    Great work, very comfortable atmosphere. Love the staff, and Dr. Aguilar is a great doctor. Felt at home.
    I had no bad experiences at the clinic.

    Was this review helpful?

  • CeceliaNov 10, 2017 El Paso Texas, USA

    You live again!
    The bad: It’s all in your mind! There is nothing bad!

    Was this review helpful?

  • BERTA PATRICIANov 10, 2017 Witchita Kansas, USA

    Todo es excelente. El personal es muy amable. Te sientes en mucha confianza, como en familia. Me encanta que todas las areas están integradas.

    Was this review helpful?

  • TylerOct 30, 2017 Canada

    Provided rapid relief and responsive care. Dental work is never fun.

    Was this review helpful?

  • GowrieOct 16, 2017 Jupiter, Florida, USA

    Is very good, I must say. I must say, guys and girls, KEMM Clinic is the best. I had a broken veneer and they repaired it AT NO COST. I am one happy guy.

    Was this review helpful?

    Clinic responseIt makes us happy to know you’re so happy Gowrie.

    David Bolick
    International Department

  • PalaniOct 10, 2017 Dallas, USA

    Great doctors and staff. Sophisticated facility. Very accomodative.

    Was this review helpful?

    Clinic responseThanks, Palani, for that positive review. It was a pleasure to serve you.

    David Bolick
    International Department

  • KevinOct 4, 2017 Mexico City, Mexico

    There are pages of good (great) I could list… and I will submit that letter soon. All I can say is that I couldn’t be more pleased! I am very very happy with my new smile and extremely impressed with the technology and professionalism. No bad comments whatsoever! Thank you, Dr. Aguilar and your dentistry family.

    Was this review helpful?

    Clinic responseWe’re pleased that you’re pleased, Kevin. Reactions like yours encourage us to keep on striving for excellence.

    David Bolick
    International Department

  • MARCOct 4, 2017 Kassel, Germany

    Very fast service (new teeth in less than 48 hours). Thank you very much!

    Was this review helpful?

    Clinic responseThank you, Marc, for your visit and positive words.

    David Bolick
    International Department

  • KenOct 2, 2017 New York City, United States of America

    I would recommend this dental provider to a friend without hesitation. KEMM Clinic is the home of the art of genuine dentistry. This office in Polanco can match and surpass the best dental offices in London and all of Europe. Under the leadership of renowned dental surgeon Dr. Aguilar Williams, modern dentistry has finally arrived in Mexico City. Dr. Aguilar combines both European and American cutting edge technology in a practice all under one roof. Dental patients worldwide, including the United States, Canada and Europe, would be thoroughly impressed with the high quality of care at KEMM Clinic and the highly qualified, carefully chosen licensed dentists. You cannot receive this high quality of care anywhere in Mexico or the United States at such an affordable price.

    Was this review helpful?

    Clinic responseThank you, Ken, for that outstanding write-up about your experience at KEMM Clinic! We appreciate your endorsement and are happy you were so favorably impressed.

    David Bolick
    International Department

  • MarissaSep 29, 2017 Hollywood, Florida, USA

    Staff very friendly and professional. Dr. Aguilar is very experienced, and really, that’s all you look for. Well equipped facility. Everything done on premises.

    Was this review helpful?

    Clinic responseThank you, Marissa, for those encouraging words about your visit.

    David Bolick
    International Department

  • RichardAug 7, 2017 San Juan, Puerto Rico`, USA

    Excellent clinic. I had some difficulties with Dental Departures which is NOT related to KEMM Clinic. Excellent service.

    Was this review helpful?

    Clinic responseThank you, Richard, for your vote of confidence in our clinic and services. We are happy to have another satisfied customer.

    After your visit we checked with Dental Departures to clear up any possible discrepancies with their references to our clinic, and we have confirmed that the prices for KEMM Clinic procedures published on their webpage are the ones we honor.

    David Bolick
    International Department

  • IrisJul 21, 2017 Kingston ON, Canada

    I received 6 veneers in one week’s time. I can’t say enough about the expertise of Dr. Aguilar and his whole team. The whole procedure was painless and the end result is more than perfect. A very compassionate experience. Sometimes communication is a little difficult because I don’t speak Spanish, but we all manage in the end.

    Was this review helpful?

  • KevinJul 18, 2017 Key West Florida, USA

    Everything was good and I felt right at home every step of the way. There was no bad experience and there were no problems. The work was done quickly, the staff were very accommodating and the recovery time was minimal. And the quality … excellent (very natural looking).

    Was this review helpful?

    Clinic responseThank you for visiting us and for your kind words, Kevin. We’re glad you had such a good experience.

    David Bolick
    International Department

  • KevinJul 18, 2017 Key West Florida, United States

    PS (one week later): I want to tell you that I am very impressed with the work that you have done to date. My mouth, the front of my mouth and especially the upper front teeth are your entire appearance. I did not get a new set of teeth that looked good on me like a new pair of loafers … I got my teeth and I cannot get over how much they are my teeth. the grooves, cuts, creases and crevices are all mine. And the color is perfectly natural. For the first time in some four or five years, I have heard five or six people tell me … You have a great smile! And that is in only a few weeks/ Good job doc!

    Was this review helpful?

    Clinic responseThank you for those very kind words. It’s always gratifying to receive this kind of reaction. We look forward to seeing you again.

    David Bolick
    International Department

  • GowrieJul 14, 2017 Jupiter, Florida, USA

    The people at this office is very good in all of their duties and very helpful. I recommend this office for all you dental.
    I am from Florida. I came to a dentist in Mexico KEMM Clinic. I was very skeptical. To my surprise the people at this clinic is very knowledgeable in there duties and very helpful. The doctor who is the head of the team he is friendly with a lot of knowledge. He tells you what he can do and he does it himself. The BIG ONE: he is an AMERICAN. Guys out there who is skeptical as I was. Please don’t worry. You are in safe hands. I am going back to Florida with a happy smile.

    Was this review helpful?

    Clinic responseThank you for your impressions Gowrie. There is a lot of skepticism out there, it’s true, but we’re glad we can be part of the solution and help disabuse people of some mistaken ideas about dental treatment here. Keep on smiling!

    David Bolick
    International Department

  • JonathonJul 13, 2017 Gold Coast , Australia

    Really good service. Returning for a clean. 🙂

    Was this review helpful?

    Clinic responseJonathon, we are glad you were satisfied with our service and look forward to seeing you again.

    David Bolick
    International Department

  • MichaelJun 5, 2017 Dunbar, Florida, USA

    The service and technology and people are amazing.

    Was this review helpful?

    Clinic responseThank you, Michael, for your appraisal of our services. We’re very happy and thankful for another satisfied customer.

    David Bolick
    International Department

  • RickMay 8, 2017 Prince George B.C., Canada

    I had a very painless experience and found it to be very professional and would let other friends of mine know about my experience. I give them 5 stars.

    Was this review helpful?

    Clinic responseThank you, Rick, for your endorsement. We truly appreciate it.

    David Bolick
    International Department

  • KennethApr 28, 2017 Ft. Lauderdale, Fla, USA

    This office and the genius Dr. Aguilar with his staff is where professionalism, pure knowledge and service intersect and converge to create a dental experience of the highest caliber. Patients may travel far and wide to experience excellence. Let the world know the place to go is the Kemm Clinic in Polanco, Mexico City.
    No negatives. All positives

    Was this review helpful?

  • MahmaudApr 20, 2017 Atlanta, GA, USA

    Thank you for everything.

    Was this review helpful?

    Clinic responseThank you too, Mahmaud, for your visit and kind comment.

    David Bolick
    International Department

  • TammyApr 20, 2017 Atlanta, GA, USA

    Everything went great, thank you.

    Was this review helpful?

    Clinic responseThank you for your visit, Tammy. We are happy it went so well for you.

    David Bolick
    International Department

  • RichardMar 31, 2017 Kingston Ontario, Canada

    Dr. Aguilar performed 2 extractions and 4 implants. I have never felt more confident or secure in the hands of a dentist before.
    It was a little hard to communicate. However the wonderful people more than make up for a few missed words. No problem.

    Was this review helpful?

    Clinic responseRichard, we are very happy that you had such a good experience. Thanks for writing about it and for highlighting the truly wonderful, caring and capable people who work at KEMM Clinic.

    David Bolick
    International Department

  • KhalidMar 27, 2017 Atlanta, USA

    All good. No bad.

    Was this review helpful?

    Clinic responseThank you for your positive endorsement, Khalild. We appreciate it.

    David Bolick
    International Department

  • JonasMar 16, 2017

    Overall, a very good service! Thank you so much! I am used to good health care in Germany but the staff at KEMMClinic went far beyond what I am used to from Europe.

    Was this review helpful?

    Clinic responseThank you Jonas for your impression and that favorable comparison with health care in Europe. We are happy you had such a good visit.

    David Bolick
    International Department

  • AndreaMar 9, 2017 Kansas City, USA

    Overall a good experience. Nice atmosphere. State of the art equipment. Pleasant and professional. Chairs are a bit uncomfortable. My lack of Spanish caused a bit of confusion, so more English translation would be helpful.

    Was this review helpful?

    Clinic responseThanks for the positive comments, Andrea. And the mention of that language difficulty is likewise appreciated. We hope to improve in that area!

    David Bolick
    International Department

  • SusanMar 6, 2017 Sanford, Fla, USA

    I’d put six stars on «Value» above. Excellent experience. Dr. A. took a lot of time with me, and the staff was excellent. I don’t speak Spanish but this was not a problem.
    The bad: none.

    Was this review helpful?

    Clinic responseSusan, you made us feel really special with that «six star» review. Thanks! I know that Dr. A. and the staff really give it their all, and it’s encouraging to hear others give them such enthusiastic credit for that.

    David Bolick
    International Department

  • LeslieFeb 27, 2017 York, United States

    We were vacationing in Mexico City and I went just for a consultation to see about possibly getting dental three implants in the future…and I decided to have the surgery done the following day. The whole experience was very reassuring, comfortable and calming. I look forward to returning in four months to complete the work. I highly recommend Kemm Clinic.

    Was this review helpful?

    Clinic responseWe appreciate your review, Leslie, and are glad it worked out for you to take advantage of your time in Mexico City that way. We look forward to seeing you again soon.

    David Bolick
    International Department

  • DavidJan 18, 2017 Daytona Beach, USA

    The good: everything.
    The bad: nothing.

    Was this review helpful?

  • RudyJan 17, 2017 Likely, B.C., Canada

    Lots of dental work in a very short time.
    F.O.A. dental surgery
    Lab on site, so very little wait time.
    Very experienced dentists and staff.

    A bit difficult to contact by email to arrange appointments, be beneficial to know how to speak Spanish, but that is my fault.

    Was this review helpful?

  • MurphyJan 13, 2017 Washington D.C., United States

    This is the best dental service I have experienced.

    Was this review helpful?

  • Luis GuillermoDec 16, 2016 San Pablo, Costa Rica

    I am very content and thankful for the attention I received in this Clinic.

    Was this review helpful?

  • JamesDec 8, 2016 Houston, United States

    All good so far.

    Was this review helpful?

  • HumbertoNov 25, 2016 Las Vegas, United States

    Since I talk to Beatriz the first time, she make me feel confident. When I come to the office, the way they treat me was incredible. Doctor Aguilar is a wonderful and profesional person as well all the people that works for him. My experience was excelent.
    I have nothing bad to said (sorry)

    Was this review helpful?

  • HildelisaNov 25, 2016 St. Cloud Florida, United States

    Kemm Clinic, the Doctors and the entire staff were beyond accommodating. I am smiling today for the first time in 10 years and could not be happier. I highly recommend them. Because of them I am very happy. Very caring office.

    Was this review helpful?

  • TracyNov 14, 2016 Largo, United States

    Cleaning seemed very thorough. However I wish the depth of my «pockets» between teeth and gums had been checked to determine if anything else needed done. Wondering also if I can have the x-rays emailed to me in case I need them for a dental appointment in the USA.

    Was this review helpful?

  • ThomasOct 28, 2016 United States

    It has been almost ten months since my first visit to the Kemm Clinic in Mexico City for dental implants. It has been over six months since my second and last visit.

    I chose to wait to review this process until enough time had passed to allow a comprehensive «after» review.

    Dr. Alejandro Aguilar Williams, who operates the clinic, personally placed ten titanium implants in my upper and lower jaws during my first, one week visit, which included three appointments. He is one of the earliest pioneers in the field of dental implants and an internationally recognized expert and lecturer in the field of dental implants and a nice guy.

    His staff made me wear booties to enter a clean room environment where a licensed anesthesiologist oversaw the first two hour plus procedure. Two licensed dentists assisted, as well as other clinic staff. Until that day, I really had no comprehension of the seriousness of the procedure or, obviously, the sophistication of the Kemm Clinic.

    During my second visit, teeth were placed over the implants. That process took ten days, which is normal. Dr. Hector, the dentist in charge of that part of my treatment is a third generation Mexico City Dentist as well a being a perfectionist and a nice guy.

    I have not been compensated in any way for this review by the Kemm Clinic or by Dental Departures, but I have been compensated by savings of around two thirds to a half of the cost that I would have paid for basically the same dental procedures here in Colorado…and for equal to better dentistry than I have ever before received.

    BTW, If you haven’t seen Mexico City before, the Kemm Clinic is great bonus points! The Paseo de la Reforma is the CHAMPS. Mexico City is a world class destination.

    I will be seventy years old in five months and I could not be happier with the Kemm Clinic. I recommend the Clinic highly.

    Was this review helpful?

  • RodolfoOct 27, 2016 Mexico City, Mexico

    The experience with the treatment received and the expectations that I had have been covered in a totally satisfactory manner regarding the problem I arrived with initially. I feel secure and content with the treatment, as well as satisfied.

    Was this review helpful?

  • ThomasOct 21, 2016 Colorado Springs, Colorado

    The good: everything… by far the best dental experience of my life.
    The bad: Nothing… the process exceeded my expectations.
    Dr. Aguilar, I will be happy to give other prospective patients my insights, including all aspects of the procedures.
    Again, thank you!

    Was this review helpful?

  • GabinOct 5, 2016 Calgary, Canada

    The doctors and receptionist were very kind and nice. They informed me about the procedure clearly and made me feel secure. Nice quality of treatment. I have nothing negative to mention.

    Was this review helpful?

  • JerrodOct 5, 2016 Columbus, Georgia

    Good Intentions – Bad Execution – 3 Stars

    Pros:
    +Saved a lot of money from out of pocket on all porcelain material ($1,400 total trip cost vs ~$3,000 at most US dental offices)
    +Was able to see a big beautiful city
    +Practice Spanish
    +Staff Was Extremely Friendly, Supportive, and Gave it Their All
    +Very Safe Neighborhood w/ Clean and Professional Office

    Cons:
    -A lot of Time & Effort for planning:
    Maybe this is just me, but when I’m planning an international dental procedure, I do a lot of planning and research. Between communicating making sure the right materials would be used, specifics on the procedure being done, and calculating pro/con of various procedure and travel cost, I put a lot of time and effort into this trip (many, many hours).

    -The Whole process requires ~2 Weeks of Vacation:
    Some people may have an issue with this. If you have the vacay and want to see a beautiful, interesting city, perfect. If not, hopefully, you can fly back in on a cheap flight 2 or 3 times.

    -Half of Staff was missing:
    Even though I put in a lot of planning and communication, for some reason I was failed to be notified until I had already booked flight and hotel reservations that the head doctor (Dr. Aguilar) would be gone when I was there (more on this later).

    -Hard to Communicate:
    The whole planning process (which I put a lot of effort into) was a bit lengthy and all through email and a middle person (because of language barrier). Even on arrival, it was somewhat challenging to communicate with my given dentist and staff because of Spanish-English language barrier. You can see how this could become problematic if there are issues.

    -Longer than Expected Process:
    I have had this tooth worked on before and it took maybe an hour for the 2 visits. In this case, I came in three times (actually four because of an issue), it took about ~2 hours each time.
    -Lack of Experience?: Again, have to say staff was exceptionally friendly and tried, BUT I got the feeling the dentist I was given didn’t have a lot of experience and the quality and time was impacted. I also think this was impacted by a majority of the staff being out of the office, so this is probably an exception for me.

    -Lower Quality than Expected:
    There are sooo many good reviews on Dental Departures for this office, which is a big reason I felt comfortable traveling here for the procedure. However, as you can see in my photos, my results weren’t perfect.

    -Lack of Sufficient Materials?:
    I will say my teeth are fairly white, which I’m proud of. However, KEMMClinic did not have white enough porcelain material to match my other teeth. THIS WAS HUGE IMPACT ON THE FINAL QUALITY AND SATISFACTION. My teeth aren’t Hollywood white or anything. I’m not sure how a dental office doesn’t have white enough material for the full tooth spectrum. Additionally, I asked ahead of time with the communications middle person representing KEMMClinic about this and was reassured it would be fine.

    -Issues Matching of Crown & Veneer:
    I needed to adjust the size of my central incisors (two front main teeth) and one was a root canaled crown and the other was a normal healthy tooth. Again, I had done a lot of research, so I knew there could be an issue with color matching crown/veneer, so I asked if a crown on both would be necessary and my dentist (not Dr. Aguilar) told me a crown and veneer would be fine. I saved some money and a healthy tooth, so though this would fine, but the end result the two teeth are fairly mismatched in color. This is because one tooth essentially has no real tooth inside and the other is just on top of a real tooth. End result, color mismatch I am not happy with.

    -Quality of Temporary Crown:
    I’ve had this tooth worked on in the US and wasn’t satisfied with the results from the dentist my insurance could pay for. So, I know what temporary crowns should look like. Upon the first procedure, I was essentially given what looked like gum placed over my teeth, instead of a hard crown. A) it looked incredibly silly and B) it would have been very difficult to eat normally. Since this whole process would take 7 days, I decided to pay a little extra for a hard temporary crown (which I wasn’t told this would be an extra cost). So, after paying for this extra bit, the quality was a joke, I’d say even worse than just having gum on my teeth. I looked like a hillbilly. By this time I was in the office for 2+ hours and was essentially emotionally broken I didn’t bother saying anything. Over the course of the next few days I just hid my teeth/smile in public, but while sleeping my temporary crowns fell out and was crushed in my bed. I had to come back in to get these replaced (for free) and the quality was night and day better, but just came back to extra effort, communication, quality, and experience.

    -Discount Issues:
    I qualified for a Dental Departures discount which I applied for and was approved. However, had a bit of an issue between DD, KEMMClinic, and the middle person working with me. Again, just a communications problem going on and frustration.

    -Legitimacy of Reviews:
    I don’t want to say this, but I honestly wonder the legitimacy of the reviews on DD and hopefully I’m wrong. I can’t prove if som are fake, but a lot of them are unverified, which anyone could add as many reviews as they like. To add to this, the Google Reviews are very low (hard to fake) AND the KEMMClinic facebook «likes» are all bought (to prove this you can go into user profiles that like KEMMClinic and see the «users» actually like THOUSANDS of things…a normal Facebook users like maybe 30-100 things). All of this puts into question DD review legitimacy/quality.

    Summary:
    In the end, my teeth are functionally fine. They are symmetrical and size wise, they look good. I can eat without any issues. Sometimes I get random sensitivity/pain, but I think that’s normal. The real reason I wanted this done was cosmetics and I’m not happy with the results. Close friends ask me about my teeth (not in a good way) which isn’t what I wanted. A smile is very important piece of a person’s self-esteem. So, hopefully your results are better if you go with KEMM. Hopefully, Aguilar is in the office when you’re there. Hopefully, your teeth aren’t too white or they are able to match properly. Best of luck, no matter what!

    Advise:
    +Do your homework, ask a lot of questions and confirmation.
    +Make sure you get all-porcelain crown/veneers (cheaper for others, but not worth it).
    +If you go with KEMMClinnic (or any dental tourism) make sure the head doctor will be working on your teeth or will at least be present.
    +Ask for a real temporary crown (and cost) ahead of time
    +Enjoy the city, try new food, take a day trip up to the pyramids (an hour outside the city), go site seeing, practice Spanish. All-in-all enjoy your dental vacation.
    +Hopefully your teeth aren’t «too» white.

    Was this review helpful?

  • MuyphtJul 18, 2016 Washington DC, USA

    I have been treated by many dentists in my life. However, I have never received such thorough treatment as I received from Dr. Aguilar Williams. He was concerned about my overall health and comfort. He is a real professional who cares about his patients. I am 110% pleased and will recommend him and his staff to those needing dental work. His entire staff made me feel calm and comfortable.

    Was this review helpful?

  • JackJul 12, 2016 Halifax NS, Canada

    I was extremely satisfied with the service and the price. The staff was very friendly and qualified. I was never kept waiting.

    Was this review helpful?

  • GregoryJul 5, 2016 New York, USA

    Very nice staff and dentists.
    I wish I spoke better Spanish

    Was this review helpful?

  • DavidMay 23, 2016 Charlotte, US

    Had 12 implants with zirconium bridges. Dr. Alejandro Aguilar Williams did a wonderful job the whole way through. I would easily recommend him even at the same price as you could get in the U.S. Especially at half the price.

    Was this review helpful?

  • ElizabethMay 2, 2016 Edgewater, USA

    I loved everything that I had done. I didn’t realize how much my self esteem would change. The only bad was me not learning enough Spanish and expecting everyone to understand me.

    Was this review helpful?

  • TamaraApr 11, 2016 Mexico City, Mexico

    So far, I’m impressed. I’ll reserve judgment on my teeth when they are done.

    Was this review helpful?

  • Juan DiegoMar 7, 2016 Washington DC , USA

    Amazing Doctors… Amazing Service… Amazing Everything!

    Was this review helpful?

  • FrankFeb 12, 2016 Old Hickory, USA

    Great experience from beginning to end. Highly recommend.

    Was this review helpful?

  • ThomasFeb 12, 2016 Polanco, Mexico

    Amazing work! I’m so glad I did this work with you. You should be proud!
    You all really helped me out with the time but I was unaware about the guard.

    Was this review helpful?

  • LeeFeb 10, 2016 Springfield, USA

    Very high quality and painless. Good people, one and all.

    Was this review helpful?

  • RobinFeb 10, 2016 Boyd, USA

    Excellent care, best dental care of my life. Very compassionate and kind. Excellent work.

    Was this review helpful?

  • DonFeb 10, 2016 Boyd, USA

    Everything is good/excellent. Good service, very qualified

    Was this review helpful?

  • EdwardDec 7, 2015 Austin, USA

    The staff was friendly and knowledgeable. I am afraid of dentists in general.

    Was this review helpful?

  • SandyDec 2, 2015 Vancouver, USA

    They were very patient and kind. The only bad part is that the sedation did not stop all the pain.

    Was this review helpful?

  • JanetNov 27, 2015 Chicago, USA

    Very thorough exam. Was told by my US dentist that a crown was needed. I was happy to find out it was unnecessary and only a new filling was needed. Overall great experience.

    Was this review helpful?

  • DwayneOct 30, 2015 Atlanta, Georgia, USA

    Clean
    Excellent communication
    Very friendly
    Very professional

    Was this review helpful?

  • MichaelOct 28, 2015 New Orleans, USA

    I’m super happy with the care I received and will be recommending KEMM Clinic to my friends and family.

    Was this review helpful?

  • BaldevOct 23, 2015 Coquitlam, Canada

    All the staff and all the doctors were very highly skilled.

    Was this review helpful?

  • GurdipOct 23, 2015 Vancouver, Canada

    Very good. My husband and I had treatment. The doctor and staff were wonderful. They helped us a lot.

    Was this review helpful?

  • GlennOct 10, 2015 st augustine, United States

    Very nice operation. Professional, friendly staff and up-to-date dental technology. I had a very large filling replaced, took about an hour, and very pleased with result. I will definitely go back for a crown. Glenn

    Was this review helpful?

  • BiancaOct 1, 2015 Anzures, Mexico

    Everything was good, especially the staff and the technology that was used.

    Was this review helpful?

  • RichardSep 14, 2015 Malibu, USA

    Excellent facilities and staff

    Was this review helpful?

  • ThomasSep 3, 2015 San Antonio, USA

    I had a great experience at KEMM Clinic. Very friendly and professional. I would recommend!

    Was this review helpful?

    Clinic responseThank´s Thomas!!

    David Bolick
    International Director

  • ThomasSep 3, 2015 San Antonio, USA

    I had a great experience at KEMM Clinic. Very friendly and professional. I would recommend!

    Was this review helpful?

  • BernardethAug 20, 2015 Austin, Texas, USA

    Communication is the key to every relationship. The three dentists answered all my questions very attentively, and above all, in a manner that was easy for me to understand. I am very thankful for all three dentists. If they continue in this way they will have great success.
    There is not a bad side to this clinic; absolutely nothing negative about my experience with them, from the doorman, the security personnel to the patient coordinator; and I must not forget to mention the assistant who took the images. Many thanks to all!

    Was this review helpful?

  • StephenAug 18, 2015 Venice, USA

    Practical treatment; not over prescribed; appointment extended to accommodate treatment; no pain; friendly staff.
    It was not the easiest location for a first time visitor to the city, and the complimentary transport was not total.

    Was this review helpful?

  • HillyAug 17, 2015 Venice, USA

    Very efficient organizing dental appointment, reminders, a courtesy car to pick us up at the airport. Excellent attention and treatment fitted in with our holiday plans. Well done!
    I can’t think of anything bad!

    Was this review helpful?

  • CaseyJul 13, 2015 Chicago, USA

    My experience with KEMM Clinic has been extremely positive. Dr. Aguilar and his entire team are very caring, communicative and gentle. I felt like I was in good hands the entire time. I would recommend them in the highest possible terms.

    Was this review helpful?

  • RobinMay 25, 2015 Boyd. Texas, USA

    Very kind and compassionate….best dentist I have been to. Exceeded my expections

    Was this review helpful?

  • LeeMay 11, 2015 Springfield, USA

    Very high tech and high quality. Friendly and compassionate care.

    Was this review helpful?

  • FranciscoMay 4, 2015 Chicago, USA

    Excellent services provided by all–communications, performing a good job, etc.
    Nothing bad to say.

    Was this review helpful?

  • JesusMay 4, 2015 Chicago, USA

    No other comment.

    Was this review helpful?

  • MaryApr 24, 2015 Oakland, USA

    Very professional, very detailed services and information overall; very nice experience.

    Was this review helpful?

    Clinic responseThank´s Mary Lau!!

    David B.
    International Director

  • RudyApr 14, 2015 Likely, Canada

    Very professional staff, very thorough examination; did not push extra work. In fact, they encouraged me not to spend extra. Good advice, very good security.
    The bad: use of the visa and debit machine are charged 12% by the banks, so must carry cash or pay extra.

    Was this review helpful?

  • MauritaApr 14, 2015 Likely, Canada

    Very respectful staff. I appreciated the instant attention I received for emergency treatment of a broken tooth. Dr. Aguilar took time to educate about the procedures without rushing. The establishment is scrupulously clean. Appreciated that the clinic stayed open late to accommodate me.
    The bad: eye protection when drilling would have been more comfortable.

    Was this review helpful?

    Clinic responseThank´s Maurita!!!!!

    David B.
    International Director

  • AndrewApr 8, 2015 DC, USA 

    Extremely professional and friendly. They accommodated me with a short notice, the doctor speaks perfect English and gave me the attention I needed. If you need a quick trip to dental office or to get a major work done, you need to go here. It’s also located at a very convenient quite neighborhood.

    Was this review helpful?

    Clinic responseThan´s Andrew

    David B.
    International Director

  • AndrewApr 6, 2015 Washington DC, USA

    Extremely professional, clean, informative. They arranged an appointment for me with very short notice.

    Was this review helpful?

    Clinic responseThank,s Andrew!!!!

    David B.
    International Director

  • EmmaMar 20, 2015 Glasgow, Scotland

    I was taken on short notice. Everybody was very helpful. Very professional service.

    Was this review helpful?

  • JorgeMar 6, 2015 Katy, Texas, USA

    none

    Was this review helpful?

  • DanielMar 2, 2015 New York City, USA

    Very state of the art; very helpful and friendly staff; nothing bad.

    Was this review helpful?

  • GilbertFeb 3, 2015 Vancouver, WA, USA

    Very friendly and professional. Use of latest technology such as digital imaging improves precision in the final product.
    I will return for additional dental work.
    The only «bad» was a wait time of 30-45 minutes.

    Was this review helpful?

  • GaryFeb 2, 2015 Moses Lake, Washington, USA

    Very state of the art; very helpful and friendly staff.

    Was this review helpful?

  • OliviaFeb 2, 2015 Auckland, New Zealand

    Excellent communication. Thanks.

    Was this review helpful?

  • ReinaJan 22, 2015 Olympia, Washington, USA

    Great service; managed to see me in short notice; staff is very friendly. It’s at a distance from downtown, but otherwise accessible.

    Was this review helpful?

  • charlesJan 14, 2015 centro, usa

    great work!

    Was this review helpful?

  • MarkJan 13, 2015 Nevada, USA

    Very professional office. Very friendly staff. Very clean. Situated in a beautiful part of town. Awesome people and clinic.

    Was this review helpful?

  • DarinJan 10, 2015 Toronto, Canada

    Latest technology and kind doctor and hygienist.
    It was a long process (4 hours with my mouth open), so my neck and throat were sore.

    Was this review helpful?

  • FranciscoJan 10, 2015 Chicago, USA

    The service is being handled in a professional manner. They have excellent technology to do the work that needs to be done. There are no bad comments.

    Was this review helpful?

  • MikeJan 10, 2015 Wolfe Island, Canada

    Very friendly staff and doctors made for a comfortable visit. No bad comments.

    Was this review helpful?

  • GilbertJan 8, 2015 Vancouver, USA

    Very courteous and professional staff. All digital facility makes it more precise. Possibly need more English speaking staff.

    Was this review helpful?

  • OscarDec 11, 2014 Mexico City, Mexico

    none

    Was this review helpful?

  • RobertNov 13, 2014 Asheville, USA

    Appointment right away; informative; helpful; surgery very easy and painless.
    The downside: it took longer than I thought; a lot of travel back and forth.

    Was this review helpful?

  • RobertNov 13, 2014 Asheville, USA

    Appointment right away; informative; helpful; surgery very easy and painless.
    It took longer than I thought; there was a lot of travel back and forth.

    Was this review helpful?

  • ClaudiaAug 20, 2014 Mexico City, Mexico

    The results are plain to see right in the mirror. The only downside was sensitivity in my teeth.

    Was this review helpful?

  • CirilaAug 19, 2014 Mexico City, Mexico

    I was very well received; the doctors are very attentive.

    Was this review helpful?

  • FelipaAug 19, 2014 Mexico City, Mexico

    I was very well received in the clinic. The doctors were concerned about everything. Thank you!

    Was this review helpful?

  • MarieAug 9, 2014 Germany

    Very good!

    Was this review helpful?

  • AysinJul 25, 2014 San Francisco, USA

    I am from Bay Area and went to Mexico City for tourism as well as dental care. I was little bit nervous about dental care but I read so many good things about KEMM Clinic, so I gave a shot as well.

    I went to many dentist in Turkey, Bay Area (San Francisco) but this visit was the best dental experience I ever had.

    Dentist is very professional and he will make sure your are calm for procedure and comfort you. He pulled my wisdom teeth in 30 min with no pain!!! I also had filling which was easily done.

    I recommend you to go to KEMM Clinic if you need dental care in Mexico City. I am sure he is the BEST!

    Was this review helpful?

  • BartJul 19, 2014 Los Angeles, California, USA

    My smile was better than I anticipated. The staff were professional, Dr. Aguilar thorough: did an outstanding job. I cannot speak more highly about KEMM Clinic.
    No complaints at all!!!

    Was this review helpful?

  • RichardJul 14, 2014 Los Angeles, USA

    This experience with Dr. Aguilar was much better than I could have imagined!!! He was thorough, extremely knowledgeable, friendly, understood my needs and was an artist! He designed my smile to uniquely fit my mouth and face…every vaneer (and I did 20…10 up and 10 bottom) he personally oversaw the technicians work. He took special time to show me his modern (analog and digital on site lab). The staff were also friendly, professional, on time and assisted me with every question from my teeth to sightseeing. I obviously would highly recommend Kemm Clinic!!!

    Was this review helpful?

  • BradfordMay 14, 2014 usa

    The doctor and staff at the Kemm Clinic were friendly and professional. Dr. Williams is very passionate about his work which makes you feel that you are in good hands. I would highly recommend this clinic to all. The value and service are at a high level. I wish I lived closer, for I would definitely return.

    Was this review helpful?

  • EliMay 6, 2014 Toronto, Canada

    My treatment at the KEMM Clinic in Mexico City was the very best! I have had extensive work done, and it has taken two trips in order to accomplish it all. I had many implants done as well as veneers, both in upper and lower jaw. The end result is better than I had even hoped for! My mouth is looking so good, and feels good, and there is no longer any problems chewing, or even smiling for that matter! And even better still, it is healthy!

    If anyone out there is contemplating implants, and doing research as to where to get it done, I can say right now: KEMM Clinic in Mexico City is the place to go! The advanced computer technique as well as the skill of Dr. Aguilar, is found in few places anywhere!

    I am very happy with the treatment I received, and with the utmost skill and care with which it was all accomplished. The price was also right! I am very glad I went to this particular clinic, and that I ended up with new healthy mouth, and a new bright smile!

    Thank you so much to Dr. Alejandro Aguilar and all his staff for making me so comfortable during this extensive process!

    Was this review helpful?

  • CarolynApr 26, 2014 Olympia, WA, USA

    I did a tremendous amount of research into what dental procedures I wanted done, into dental providers in Mexico City AND into Dental Departures. I am skeptical by nature and never want to find myself caught off guard, believing one thing and ending up with something different. I don’t take anything at face value. I made the right choice with Dr Aguilar.

    The work has been completed on my lower jaw. I had «All On 6» and will soon be having the same done on the upper jaw.

    Dr Aguilar exudes confidence in his knowledge, his skills, and his staff. And, I must say, rightfully so. He spent considerable time with me and my husband, before and after xrays and a ct scan were performed; he explained my possibilities and answered every question we put to him. He performed the work. I am still getting used to the work I had done but I feel like I can smile again!

    Dental Departures helped me connect with Dr Aguilar and I have provided his information to others I know who are interested in similar dental work. He made sure the costs were as advertised.

    His office was willing to work with me on appointment times. I place high value on follow up communications. I anticipate the work on the upper jaw will move along as smoothly as the lower.

    Was this review helpful?

  • DeanApr 4, 2014 Springfield Oregon,, USA

    Dr. Aguilar was very welcoming and friendly. I felt confident in his hands and my implant was done with absolutely no pain! The office was very nice and well-organized. Having their own lab upstairs is very practical as well. I was really impressed by his operating room, the best I have ever seen. I wish I would have had my other implant done by Dr. Aguilar. I can’t recommend him enough, and also their prices are excellent.

    Was this review helpful?

  • TomMar 7, 2014 San Francisco, United States

    I can’t speak highly enough about KEMMClinic. I’m an American who was visiting Mexico city from San Francisco. First off, the clinic is immaculately clean, the staff is extremely professional, and the neighborhood the clinic is located in looks like Beverly Hills (no exaggeration). Also, Mexico city is beautiful and very safe.

    That being said, upon arriving in Mexico City I had a pain in my tooth that I was certain meant I needed a root canal, or at the very least meant I had a bad cavity. I scheduled an appointment with KEMM on short notice, and they were happy to have me.

    After receiving a thorough check-up (better than I get at most dentists in the U.S.), the doctor told me everything was in good condition and that I had a few spot I should watch (potential for future cavities), but other than that, everything was good. Apparently a filling I had done earlier was too high, and my teeth were rubbing against each other in a way that was causing pain. The doctor leveled off the tooth, and the pain was gone a day later.

    On top of the very refreshing honesty, they didn’t charge me for the consultation. I was blown away. Not only did they not push necessary dental procedures on me, they didn’t charge me for their valuable time.

    I’m hoping the recommendation doesn’t come across as over-the-top, but I was genuinely very happy with the service, the price (how could you argue) and the very beautiful neighborhood the clinic is locate in. I will recommend KEMMClinic gladly to friends and family in the states.

    Tom

    Was this review helpful?

  • HarkimFeb 20, 2014 Toronto, Canada

    Dr. Aguilar was very patient with me. He explained every procedure in detail before the surgery. Initially after the surgery there was a lot of pain and discomfort, but Dr. Aguilar and his staff did their best to ease the pain.

    Was this review helpful?

  • RandyJan 17, 2014 New Orleans, USA

    The KEMM team was excellent! Dr. Alejandro made the entire experience enjoyable by explaining every step that was happening. They delivered what they promised and exceeded my expectations!

    Was this review helpful?

  • DukeJan 16, 2014 Port Douglas, Australia

    Very friendly, comfortable and professional.

    Was this review helpful?

  • DukeJan 14, 2014 Port Douglas, Australia

    Very helpful and knowledgable doctor and team. Very friendly service! Betty at reception was lovely! The doctor gave me options without pushing, very honest man, patient and friendly. We only had less than a week in Mexico City and he was very flexible and the team worked tirelessly to get the job done in our time frame! Extremely happy with the end result, far exceeded my expectations! Will definatly be back in the future. Thank you, my smile is great!

    Was this review helpful?

  • MichaelJan 14, 2014 San Francisco, California, USA

    Are you wondering…»what about three years later?» Well, it’s important. Three years has passed since I wrote an extensive review, which is still here on Dental Departures (January 2014). I wrote about my need for life changing full reconstructions of both upper and lower which required technical and quite difficult surgery to achieve All-on-Six/All-on-Four. Here in San Francisco, I was quoted nearly $50,000! I almost fell out of my chair. Thankfully, I then discovered Dental Departures, where extensive research into clinics worldwide has already been done to assist patients like you and me to make good decisions. And a good decision it was. Three years later, my experience with KEMM Clinic continues to be all I had hoped for, and more, life changing to be sure. More importantly, long lasting effects to my confidence through a beautiful smile and overall health remains infinitely better in countless ways. Whether considering larger investment such as mine or simple procedure expect to ask yourself «what about the long term?» As for me, Dr. Aguilar and the talented staff of KEMM Clinic answered with reputations based on Results – long term results – and, for me, long term results count. In the three years since KEMM Clinic team has successfully completed perhaps a thousand procedures. Dr. Aguilar took the time to call me and ask how I was doing (three years later)!

    A true professional.

    Was this review helpful?

    Clinic responseThank you Michael for taking the time to write up your thoughts and feelings on this matter. It is very gratifying to see credit given where credit is due in such a well-articulated way.

    David Bolick
    International Department

  • MichaelJan 13, 2014 San Francisco & Pescadero, US

    I needed life-changing, implant supported full reconstructions of both upper and lowers. Due to budget concerns, obvious technical difficulties, I knew the right choice had to be made, but had difficulty finding the right clinic to handle my case.

    I then decided to use Dental Departures to assist me in conducting what became extensive research before making my decision. Of the (300+) dental clinics throughout Mexico, Dr. Alejandro Aguilar, Founder & Director of KEMM Clinic/Lab, was already high on my list to consider. More importantly, he was the ONLY Dr. who took the time to call me to talk about my needs. That made a big difference. Everyone else just wanted my money.

    I learned that his surgical staff has participated by his side through thousands of surgical procedures. Extensive knowledge, through more than 30 years of reconstructions, had earned him world renowned status, regularly conducting lectures and training sessions to other doctors on the subject throughout the world. This credibility contributed greatly towards my confidence about the investment. So I booked a flight from San Francisco to Mexico City within the week.

    At KEMM Clinic, his staff and technical assistants were very accommodating and highly professional. Through an entire week of consultations, CT & 3D scans, planning sessions, intricate measurements, molds and personal studies, Dr. Aquilar felt confident he could carry off my surgery precisely as it was planned.

    Indeed. My reconstruction was flawless. My new smile is beautiful. I made the right choice. You can too.

    If location matters to you, and it should, Polanco is considered the Beverly Hills of Mexico City – very safe, very nice!

    Muchas Gracias Dental Departures

    Was this review helpful?

  • AlfredoJan 11, 2014 Pachuca Hidalgo, Mexico

    Very happy with the attention and medical service.

    Was this review helpful?

  • AlaitzJan 11, 2014 Bilbao, Spain

    They didn’t offer me anything I didn’t need. They told me that my mouth was fine and they respected the Dental Departure price.

    Was this review helpful?

  • IvelisseJan 8, 2014 Virginia, USA

    I feel comfortable, for being in a dental clinic. I was super well taken care of and I will be coming back. Nothing negative.

    Was this review helpful?

  • EsperanzaJan 3, 2014 Mexico City, Mexico

    The clinic gives excellent service. I am very satisfied. Thank you so much!

    Was this review helpful?

  • Jose MarianoJan 3, 2014 Mexico City, Mexico

    Excellent!

    Was this review helpful?

  • IvelisseJan 2, 2014

    .

    Was this review helpful?

  • GustavoDec 26, 2013 Merica, Mexico

    Very good, excellent, you can trust them.

    Was this review helpful?

  • Maria AngelesDec 26, 2013 Merida, Mexico

    Very good, they make you feel very confident, and I will will be happy to complete another survey when I complete the treatment.

    Was this review helpful?

  • ManuelDec 13, 2013 Mexico City, Mexico

    Experience, clear explanations, fast work

    Was this review helpful?

  • FelicitaDec 13, 2013 Mexico City, Mexico

    I like the way they treated me.

    Was this review helpful?

  • Antonia MariaDec 12, 2013 Madrid, España

    Es la primera vez que le confío a alguien el arreglo total de mi boca. Justo lo que andaba buscando. Gracias.

    Was this review helpful?

  • GriseldaDec 10, 2013 Mexico City, Mexico

    Servicio muy bueno
    Doctor excelente
    Doctoras muy amables
    Recepción servicial y buen trato

    Was this review helpful?

  • MartinDec 10, 2013 Mexico City, Mexico

    Dr. Aguilar: efficiency in the work of his doctors, and the passion of his profession. Thanks to all the team of collaborators.

    Was this review helpful?

  • Ricardo JorgeDec 10, 2013 Madrid, España

    Se recomienda ampliamente un excelente servicio y tratamientos. Adecuado. Las prótesis son muy cómodas y muy buenas.

    Was this review helpful?

  • AdrianaNov 30, 2013 Mexico City, Mexico

    En mi experiencia los tratamientos a los que me he sometido me han dado excelentes resultados, basados en el amplio conocimiento y habilidad del doctor Aguilar como implantólogo. Excelente atención personalizada por parte de todo el equipo.

    Was this review helpful?

  • CatalinaNov 30, 2013 Madrid, España

    La información fue muy clara, se me trató muy bien. Son expertos en odontología e implantes y cosmética dental, por lo que estoy satisfecha con mi tratamiento.

    Was this review helpful?

  • EuribidesNov 28, 2013 Mexico City, Mexico

    In the first place, their information is magnificent. The treatment by the medical personnel is very good. As for my treatment, I was very satisfied as everything came out very well. The cleanliness of the clinic is very good, including the restrooms. The atmosphere is very pleasant.
    En primer lugar son atentos, tienen una magnífica información. El trato con el personal médico es muy bueno. Con relación a mi tratamiento quedé muy conforme porque todo salió muy bien. La limpieza de la clínica es muy buena, incluyendo los servicios sanitarios. Tienen un ambiente muy agradable.

    Was this review helpful?

    Clinic responseThank you very much Euribides

    Alejandro Aguilar
    Dr.

  • FrancescaNov 28, 2013 Mexico City, Mexico

    🙂

    Was this review helpful?

    Clinic responseThanks for your comments Francesca

    Alejandro Aguilar
    Dr.

  • LiliaNov 28, 2013 Villa de las R., Mexico

    Thank you, Dr. Alejandro Aguilar, for your ethical and moral work.

    Gracias Dr. Alejandro Aguilar por trabajar ética y moral.

    Was this review helpful?

    Clinic responseThank you very much for your comments Lilia

    a
    Dr.

  • MiriamNov 28, 2013 Mexico City, Mexico

    Quality in communication and service.

    La calidad en la comunicación y el servicio.

    Was this review helpful?

    Clinic responseThank you very much for your comments Miriam

    Alejandro Aguilar
    Dr.

  • RosalbaNov 28, 2013 Mexico City, Mexico

    no comment

    Was this review helpful?

    Clinic responseThank you very much for your comments Rosalba

    Alejandro Aguilar
    Dr.

  • HectorNov 23, 2013 Mexico City, Mexico

    Con seriedad y preparación, los servicios que he recibido son de magnifica calidad.

    Was this review helpful?

  • Andrés FelipeNov 22, 2013 Mexico City, Mexico

    The attention is impeccable and the equipment high quality.

    Was this review helpful?

    Clinic responseThank you very much for your visit Andres!!

    Alejandro Aguilar
    Dr.

  • Maria BeatrizNov 21, 2013 Mexico City, Mexico

    I liked the service; the doctors were very kind.

    Was this review helpful?

    Clinic responseMany Thanks Beatriz!!

    Alejandro Aguilar
    Dr

  • JOAQUINNov 20, 2013 Mexico City, Mexico

    Very good attention with fast moving, experienced and talented hands. A very professional doctor who is perfectly acquainted with implant techniques and technology.

    Was this review helpful?

    Clinic responseWe are happy for your visit and your comments

    Alejandro Aguilar
    Dr.

  • TaniaNov 16, 2013 San Antonio, USA

    No comment

    Was this review helpful?

    Clinic responseThank you very much Tania it was a pleasure to serve in our clinic

    Alejandro Aguilar
    Dr.

  • PatriciaNov 16, 2013 Monterrey, USA

    Was this review helpful?

    Clinic responseThank you very much Margarita it was a pleasure to serve in our clinic

    Alejandro Aguilar
    Dr

  • ERICKNov 16, 2013 Monterrey, Mexico

    Excellent, very professional attention. Very good communication; they clearly explain the procedures.

    Was this review helpful?

    Clinic responseThank you for choosing us Erick!!

    Alejandro Aguilar
    Dr

  • BLANCA ESTELANov 16, 2013 Mexico City, Mexico

    Cleanliness, safety and professional quality.

    Was this review helpful?

    Clinic responseThank you for choosing us Blanca

    Alejandro Aguilar
    Dr.

  • LauraNov 5, 2013 Texcoco, Mexico

    I authorize KEMM Clinic to publish my email address to confirm my satisfaction with the dental procedures.

    Was this review helpful?

    Clinic responsethank you very much for your comments!! Laura

    Alejandro Aguilar
    Dr.

  • LuceroNov 5, 2013 Tlalnepantla, Mexico

    I’ve received excellent service and I am very satisfied with KEMM Clinic, thanks to the professionalism of Dr. Alejandro Aguilar Williams and his team of team of collaborating doctors. Keep up the good work. I will recommend you as widely as possible.

    Was this review helpful?

    Clinic responsethank you Lucero, it was a pleasure to serve in our clinic

    Alejandro Aguilar
    dr

  • MargaritaOct 30, 2013 Ecatepec, Mexico

    I can highly recommend this clinic and all its personnel, as the work done here for my mother was excellent and she never had any problems with her implants. As a matter of fact, she continues returning to the clinic to exchange her movable dentures for implants.

    Was this review helpful?

    Clinic responseThank you very much Margarita it was a pleasure to serve in our clinic

    Alejandro Aguilar
    Doctor

  • AdrianaOct 29, 2013 Tepic, Mexico

    It’s a quality clinic with excellent service and a really good working team.

    Was this review helpful?

  • EsperanzaOct 29, 2013 Mexico City, Mexico

    The service in general is extremely good. I am very satisfied with the work. It’s all excellent.

    Was this review helpful?

    Clinic responsethank you very much for your comments Esperanza

    Alejandro Aguilar
    Dr.

  • EvaOct 29, 2013 Tepic, Mexico

    I love the way they treat you and the service provided by the staff, specially Dr. Alejandro Aguilar who is a fine person.

    Was this review helpful?

    Clinic responsethank you very much for your comments Eva

    Alejandro Aguilar
    Dr.

  • ElvaOct 25, 2013 Mexico City, Mexico

    Excellent treatment and excellent work.

    Was this review helpful?

    Clinic responsethank you Elva !!!

    Alejandro Aguilar
    Dr.

  • MariaOct 25, 2013 Naucalpan, Mexico

    The service and personnel are excellent. Dr. Alejandro Aguilar Williams’ experience is first-rate and his work is precise and highly satisfactory. Congratulations!

    Was this review helpful?

    Clinic responseThank you very much Maria it was a pleasure to serve in our clinic

    Alejandro Aguilar
    Dr.

  • SergioOct 25, 2013 Mexico City, Mexico

    Very professional

    Was this review helpful?

    Clinic responseSergio Many thanks for your comments Dr. Aguilar

    Dr. Aguilar
    CEO

  • GeorginaOct 24, 2013 Mexico City, Mexico

    Excellent service.

    Was this review helpful?

    Clinic responsethank you very much for your comments Georgina!!

    Alejandro Aguilar
    Dr.

  • JoaquinOct 24, 2013 Mexico City, Mexico

    Great service!

    Was this review helpful?

    Clinic responsethank you very much for your comments

    Alejandro Aguilar
    Dr.

  • LeslieOct 24, 2013 Mexico City, Mexico

    They provide a good service, and the work is of high quality.

    Was this review helpful?

  • Dec 31, 1969 서울, 부산

    뛰어난 솜씨 와 열정을 가지고 있는 치과.

    Was this review helpful?

Social Media
Visit Us On FacebookVisit Us On Youtube